Songs of Sahm

Release Date: February 19, 2002
Label: Bloodshot Records

1. Floatway
2. Mendocino
3. Be Real
4. At The Crossroads
5. She’s About A Mover
6. Lawd, I’m Just A Country Boy In The Great Big Freaky City
7. Nitty Gritty
8. Song Of Everything
9. Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day
10. Stoned Faces Don’t Lie
11. You Can’t Hide A Redneck (Under That Hippy Hair)
12. I Don’t Want To Go Home
13. I’m Not That Kat Anymore